Conseil de préfecture (Salle des Conseils)

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 40 times except Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 01 2017.
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, November 7, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, November 28, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, December 5, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, December 19, 2016 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
08:30 to 10:30