Accompagnateurs

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

Accompagnateurs

 

Karine Abi Saab

Madame Karine Abi Saab
karine_abi-saab@ndj.edu.lb

Marguerite Bou-Aoun

Madame Marguerite Bou-Aoun
marguerite_bou-aoun@ndj.edu.lb

 

   

Sami Bou Atmeh

Monsieur Samy Bou Atmeh
samy_bou-atmeh@ndj.edu.lb

Madame Maya Charbel
maya_charbel@ndj.edu.lb

   

Monsieur Fadi Elias
fadi_elias@ndj.edu.lb

Antoine Francis

Monsieur Antoine Francis
antoine_francis@ndj.edu.lb

 

 

Madame Néda Jamhouri
neda_jamhouri@ndj.edu.lb

P.Agapios (Richard) Kfoury
richard_kfoury@ndj.edu.lb

   

Myra Kheir

Madame Myra Kheir
mira_kheir@ndj.edu.lb

Madame Zeina Naccache
zeina_naccache@ndj.edu.lb

 

 

Béchara Zouein

Monsieur Béchara Zouein
bechara_zouein@ndj.edu.lb

 

Dany Tinawi

Monsieur Dany Tinawi
dany_tinawi@ndj.edu.lb

 

 
 

Michel Haddad

Monsieur Michel Haddad
michel_haddad@ndj.edu.lb